The Team

We are defined by the entrepreneurial and innovative approach of our founders who have moulded the business around a core team of passionate, focused and highly motivated professionals.

Consequently, Dennis and Duncan have created an agile, responsive organisation free from the bureaucracy and overhead burden of many traditional oil sector businesses. The skills and experience inherent in this world class team will reduce technical and investment risk, ensure efficient execution and maximise the potential for all stakeholders.

Our proud track record includes:

• Building, running and selling operating and oil service companies

• Adding value to oilfield assets through the application of innovative technologies

• Creating economic assets
Managing Director
Dennis Donald

Executive Director
Duncan MacNiven

Corporate Director
Owain Franks

Non-Executive Chairman
Mark Routh

Executive Team Geological Focal Point
Peter Veenhof

Head of Marketing & Communications
Jeff Riley

Administration Manager
Lynsey Saunders

Health and Safety Manager
Steve Ludlow

Drilling Consultant
Bill Bennet